Menu
Log in

Welcome BSV Members

GET IN TOUCH WITH THE BSV

General inquiries from members can be sent to: contact@bsvmembers.org.

Contact Info for the Boylston Schul-Verein Vorstand (Executive Board).

 NameTitle/RoleEmail Address 
 Peter Gerstenberger        Interim Presidentpeter.gerstenberger@germanclub.org
 Peter Gerstenberger  Vice Presidentpeter.gerstenberger@germanclub.org
 Dave Sauer  VP of Operations dave.sauer@germanclub.org
 Gerti Gillen  VP of Financegerti.gillen@germanclub.org
 Scott Barnet Asst. VP of Financescott.barnet@germanclub.org
 Inge Balsamo  Secretaryoma.balsamo@germanclub.org
 Angela Demartino  Membership Secretaryangela.demartino@germanclub.org
 Richard Kitzmann  Directorrichard.kitzmann@germanclub.org
 Rainer Scheer Directorrainer.scheer@germanclub.org

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software