Menu
Log in

Welcome BSV Members & Friends

GET IN TOUCH WITH THE BSV

General inquiries from members can be sent to: contact@bsvmembers.org.

Contact Info for the Boylston Schul-Verein Vorstand (Executive Board).

 NameTitle/RoleEmail Address 
 Angela Demartino     Presidentangela.demartino@germanclub.org
Rainer Scheer Vice President
rainer.scheer@germanclub.org
 Dave Sauer  VP of Operations dave.sauer@germanclub.org
 Gerti Gillen  VP of Financegerti.gillen@germanclub.org
 Scott Barnet Asst. VP of Financescott.barnet@germanclub.org
 Karen Beit Secretarykaren.beit@germanclub.org
 Gail Colella  Membership Secretarygail.colella@germanclub.org
 Peter Gerstenberger Directorpeter.gerstenberger@germanclub.org
 Daniel Koch Directordaniel.koch@germanclub.org

Boylston Schul-Verein

8 County St. (Route 109)

Walpole, MA 02081

Tel: (508) 660-2018

Em: contact@bsvmembers.org

Log in

Copyright © 2021 BSV. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software